Watercolour….

Am almost 30 but have not yet found MY way of making Art… Am starting to believe I have no style of my own and no favourite medium of my own. It’s exciting but also sad, no-one can look at my art and think “Oh yeah that is definitely a MissM33p painting”

And now for the 100 times in a row I am trying watercolours… The difference this time is that I kind of like it. I have tried it before but always ended up bored. But it’s like with green cheese and olives, the older you get the more you love it. Or at least I do. So for now am obsessed with watercolour… Who knows next week is probably bloody oils again… Or crayons…. Please don’t make me love crayons again… It’s so messy!

Here are a few of the Instagram pictures of the stuff I made these last few days:

            

Notice: © 2012 All rights reserved Julia Jacobsson
This original art may not be copied, printed, or used for any purpose without my written permission.

This entry was published on May 2, 2012 at 8:20 am. It’s filed under Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

