Zombie… Geisha?

Trying t o relearn watercolours… or force myself to love it. I always tried painting with it but failed every time. Now when I got a bit older I though id try it again… and what do you know, I love it! So much you can do with just water… the effects are amazing. Just shows you that you grow into liking things.. Like Green Cheese!

Here are my first 3 pictures I made now… somehow it always ends up being zombies.

and here are some close-ups!


You can also follow me on :

Tumblr.  – http://www.tumblr.com/blog/m33pblub

Twitter  – https://twitter.com/#!/JuliaDelta

DeviantArt  – http://gothland.deviantart.com/

Notice: © 2012 All rights reserved Julia Jacobsson-m33pblub
This original art may not be copied, printed, or used for any purpose without my written permission.

This entry was published on April 27, 2012 at 1:01 pm. It’s filed under Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Zombie… Geisha?

  1. Your style is brilliant. Well done!

  2. Thank you Millie! means a lot! making a blog and posting my art has inspired me and unblocked my block! hahah wierd how things work!

Leave a Reply

