No ideas of my own!

Like the title say i keep ending up drawing or making tiny sculptures of Games I or my Boyfriend play. Its rare these days that I actually come up with something myself. It’s a bit sad. I want to be original and make viewers get stuck looking at my drawings etc… but that never happens as I can’t come up with anything on my own.. like this pic down below….

Its started good!

But after a few days….

Remind you of anything?

If you sit down and think about what you should do I always end up also thinking that everything has already been done! then my brain hurts and I watch some TV instead! or sleep…

I do hope that one day ill come up with a painting, drawing or sculpture that none ever has thought of before! I think i was close with this pic…as i didnt find a one-eyed-mouth-with-mermaid on google!

Maby I should extend this a bit and just put some energy in to making it even more unique.. maby put some horns on the shoulders or a pizza on the face!

This entry was published on February 29, 2012 at 3:04 pm. It’s filed under Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

