Moodswings…

What other mood swings would be a great “face” to paint… rage is one, maby sadness and surprise. I know there are more but nothing that pops in to my head right now. If you have any ideas please tell me. I tried to a happy face but… how much can you do with a smile really. Its not very interesting to see is it. It might make you happy but also bored after 2 sec.

Here is a few other pics i have done the last year.. one of these is now even a tattoo on my friends leg! pwetty cool if i may say so myself.

This entry was published on February 27, 2012 at 4:46 pm. It’s filed under Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Moodswings…

  1. These are amazing! I myself was looking into getting a zombie tattoo, this gives me a lot of ideas!

Leave a Reply

